Happy Birthday to Me (& Giveaway)

today-is-my-birthday-quote

Yep, today, February 24th, is my birthday. And I want to celebrate it with others.

Since I’m a reader, and this blog contains anything book related (including ARC reviews), I figure that the way I celebrate it is to be able to make other readers buy books they want :). So I am giving away $10 Amazon Gift Card. It opens internationally as long as I can send you the gift card from my Amazon Indonesian account. I’ve done it before to a couple of friends in the U.S. so I know it works.

Anyway, all you need to do is wish me happy birthday and enter the rafflecopter below. That’s it.

GIVEAWAY

a Rafflecopter giveaway

11 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to Me (& Giveaway)

Leave a Reply

