ARC Review: Diving Into Trouble (Shona Husk)

What I loved about it is the occupation of the hero and heroine. He is a cook and she is a Navy Marine Technician (!) and I thought that was really cool. Plus, this was set in Australia. In overall, this was just an okay romance for me. They had one night stand and realized they worked together. I probably would’ve loved it more if the sex didn’t happen more than once even before the book reached halfway through. What can I say, I prefer my romance with low-level of steam. I guess I should’ve figured it out from the cover. But I like taking my chances, you know?

RATING: 3 out of 5
3-stars

 

11613309

The ARC is provided by the publisher via Netgalley for an exchange of fair and honest review. No high rating is required for any ARC received.

 

BOOK INFO:


Title:
 Diving Into Trouble
Author: Shona Husk
Genre: MF Contemporary Romance
Length: 247 pages
Publisher: Escape Publishing
Purchase Link: Amazon, Kobo
Release Date: July 12th, 2017

Leave a Reply

